Meet The Team

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Angela Kerr (Designated Safeguarding Lead) 

Acting Deputy Head / Maths Lead / KS2 Phase Leader – Miss Lisa Smith

English Lead
Miss  Rebekah Burgin

Business Manager
Mrs Lucy Henderson

Class Teachers

NurseryMrs Shelly Newby

Reception / EYFS Co Ordinator – Miss Amie Barber

Reception- Ms. Joanne Thompson

Year 1
Monday – Wednesday –  Mrs Rebecca Preston
Thursday, Friday – Miss Amy Wilson

Year 1-  Mr William Parkinson

Year 2 /KS1 Phase Leader – Miss Harjot Bains

Year 2Mr Charlie Crouzieres

Year 3Miss Elizabeth Kimpton

Year 4Mr David Elliott

Year 5Miss Rebekah Burgin

Year 6Mr Richard Balding

SENCOMrs Louise Davies


Education Support Staff

Learning Mentor– Mrs Kim Willis (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Teaching Assistants –

Mrs Joanne Powell

Miss Leanne Dutton

Miss Sarah Fildes

Mrs Amy Noble

Mrs Rachel Hay

Miss Laura Aldred

Mrs Sujata Sunuwar

Mrs Julie Cooper

Miss Verity Wainwright

Mrs Sarah Robb (maternity leave)

Mrs Kelly Dean


Sports Coach- Mr Jamie Sleigh


Family Liaison Officer– Mrs Keddie Bailey (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Breakfast Club & After School Club –

Miss Leanne Dutton

Mrs Kirsty Jones

Mrs Trudy Wilson

Miss Verity Wainwright

Midday Assistants

Mrs Kirsty Jones

Mrs Sujata Sunuwar

Mrs Kelly Dean

Admin Staff

Office ManagerMiss Natasha Houghton

Office Assistant – vacancy

Catering and Premises

Catering SupervisorMrs Trudy Wilson

Catering AssistantMrs Hollie Cox

Kitchen Assistant – Mrs Lorraine Poole

Site Service ManagerMr Paul Hanlon

Cleaning OperativesSparkles Cleaning Contractor